Jump to content

New player got a couple questions

Recommended Posts

What are the differences between all the realms and seasons? If there is somewhere I could read about this i'm sorry, but I couldn't find anything on the website.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

There are 3 types of relems High Risk, Low Risk and Wild Card (High Risk and Low Risk)

High Risk allows you to fight any faction as well you get higher rewards from mobs in the open world such as raid gear, as well you get more Xp while being high risk in the open world

Low Risk is the basic game where you can to quests and dungeons and raids and pvp without that extra risk factor but the downside is you get basic rewards and lower Xp then high risk

Wild card Server is where you make a character and you get random moves and some talents up to lvl 60, up to lvl 9 you can reroll you moves using the "dice of destiny" in your bag is pick your starting moves

Seasons are the old the previous versions of ascension that become legacy relams (High risk and Low Risk servers)

Season 3 is currently the wild card mode servers


Hopefully this helped you!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Project Ascension

Embark onto Azeroth like never before, as you create and play the hero of your dreams.

Ascension Facebook Ascension Twitter Ascension Discord Ascension YouTube Ascension VK
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you confirm you are 18 or older and agree to ourTerms of Use.